FREE SHIPPING (U.S. 48) ON ALL ORDERS ≥ $50

Home > School > Professional Development and Training Events

2016-2017 School Training Workshops and Webinars

To learn more about the following trainers, view Professional Development and Training Companies.

Please note that the following organizations and events are not operated by Singapore Math Inc.® Please follow the links and register directly with the trainers.


Math Champions Professional Development (formerly Cassandra Turner & Associates, LLC)

Jumpstart Your Singapore Math® Instruction
July 24-25, 2017 in Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN


East West Math, LLC

4th Annual Singapore Math® Summer Institute, Grades 3-5
August 21-22, 2017 in New York, NY

4th Annual Singapore Math® Summer Institute, Grades K-2
August 21-22, 2017 in New York, NY


[M4th]odology


Check back soon for more training opportunities from M4thodology.


Dr. Richard Bisk

Singapore Math® Summer Workshop at Staten Island Academy
August 2-4, 2017 in Staten Island, NY


Elementary Math Mentor - Dr. Kevin Mahoney

Summer Startup Seminar - for those new to Singaporean math curricula
June 29-30 in South Berwick, ME


Sherri Adler of SingaporeMathSupport.com

Check back soon for more training opportunities with SingaporeMathSupport.com.


The Davidson Group

Singapore Math® Grade-Level Workshop Series
Monday, July 17: Kindergarten and 1st Grade
Tuesday, July 18: 2nd Grade
Wednesday, July 19: Tools & Strategies to Deliver the Curriculum and Building a Sustainable Singapore Math® program
Thursday, July 20: 3rd Grade
Friday, July 21: 4th and 5th Grade
All sessions held in Los Angeles, CA

Singapore Math® Grade-Level Workshop Series
Monday, July 31: Kindergarten and 1st Grade
Tuesday, August 1: 2nd Grade
Wednesday, August 2: Tools & Strategies to Deliver the Curriculum and Building a Sustainable Singapore Math® program
Thursday, August 3: 3rd Grade
Friday, August 4: 4th and 5th Grade
All sessions held in Centreville, VA


SMARTTraining NOW, LLC


Singapore Math® In-Depth Summit
July 12-14, 2017 in Phoenix, AZ


The Pi Project

Teaching Math with the Common Core for Conceptual Mastery ... Grades K-6th
Two-day workshop
Saturday, August 19, 2017 in Foster City, CA
Saturday, September 30, 2017 in Foster City, CA


Please contact us at
school@singaporemath.com
if you have any questions.